DSS-Dansk Spansk Samvirke    A  l  m  u  ñ  e  c  a  r                  27. februar 1987

Urb. La Najarra • Blq. 2 bajo - Avda. de Europa 30 -  Almuñecar

.—

Aktivitets ansvarlig og
aktivitets ledere  2018

Aktivitets        Ansvarlig               Leder

Tlf.

E-mail

Web-

Master

Johnny Wilfordt

 

+45 4027 1055

697 406 403

jwilfordt@gmail.com

Baren

Carsten Pedersen

 

+45 2634 5530

carsten@pomosa.dk

Bingo/

Vivi Caspersen

 

958 63 27 72

697 406 403

viviancaspersen@gmail.com

Fester/

 

Vivi Caspersen

Vivi Caspersen

Johnny Wilfordt

Lilly Wulff

Stella Graff

958 63 27 72

697 406 403

647 739 530

viviancaspersen@gmail.com

jwilfordt@gmail.com

lillywolff@gmail.com

Bridge

Let øvede

 

Hans Eggertsen

 

626 381 875

hanseggertsen2

@gmail.com

Hobbyklub

piger

Vivi Caspersen

 

958 63 27 72

viviancaspersen@gmail

Bridge

Turnering

Henrik og Inga Rasmussen

 

Ole Grønbæk

Niels Gyring

958 631 733

958 639 272

605 522 444

inga-henrik@hotmail.com

gronbek@mail.tele.dk

gyring@privat.dk

Tennis

Hans Tønnesen

 

687 075 428

hans.t@mail.dk

 

Filmaften

Lilly Wolff

 

Benthe Riedel

647 739 530

635 167 602

lillywolff@gmail.com

bridel@stofanet.dk

Billard

Hans Tønnesen

 

Ole Rigtrup

Ernst H. Hansen

Ole Holst

Ulla Madsen

Mogens Madsen

 

687 075 428

+45 2010 2380

627 699 851

663 574 540

691 945 465

691 945 465

hans.t@mail.dk

ole.rigtrup@gmail.com    

holmhansen@tdcadsl.dk

oletholst@hotmail.com

mogens-Ulla@stofanet.dk

mogens-Ulla@stofanet.dk

Petanque

Ole Rigtrup

 

Leif Høxbroe

+45 2010 2380

658 649 760

ole.rigtrup@gmail.com

Leifhøxbroe@gmail.com

Vandreture

 

Elin & Ole Holst

 

 

Lisbeth & Niels Gyring

Mogens Suanning

Jane Bins

663 574 540

605 522 444

+45 4019 1884

oletholst@hotmail.com

gyring@privat.dk

mogens@suaning.dk

Biblioteket

Ulla Andersen

 

+45 6067 8466

 

Ulla.friendtex

@gmail.com

Foredrag

Inge Kampmann

 

+45 2160 7655

ingekampmann

@gmail.com

Rejser

Johnny Kristensen